Centre for Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences (CAOS)
Indian Institute of Science (IISc)
Phone: 080- 22932505
Email: office.caos@iisc.ac.in

Students

Suhas D LPhD scholar  

Suhas D L

PhD scholar
suhasd@iisc.ac.in, suhasdl.mysore@gmail.com

Research Interest : Geophysical fluid dynamics, Turbulent flows

Advisor : Dr. Jai Sukhatme

DipanjanPhd Scholar  

Dipanjan

Phd Scholar
dipanjan@caos.iisc.ernet.in

Sayli A. TawdePhD (Engg.) Scholar  

Sayli A. Tawde

PhD (Engg.) Scholar
sayli@caos.iisc.ernet.in

Anoop NayakPhD Scholar  

Anoop Nayak

PhD Scholar
anoopn@iisc.ac.in

Research advisor: P.N. Vinayachandran

Chirantan PramanikPhd Scholar  

Chirantan Pramanik

Phd Scholar
chirantan88@gmail.com, chirantan@caos.iisc.ernet.in

Nihar PaulPhd Scholar  

Nihar Paul

Phd Scholar
nihar@caos.iisc.ernet.in

Research Interest : Geophysical Fluid dynamics, Advection Diffusion dispersion Phenomenon, Climate modelling and parallel Computing.

Advisor: Dr. Jai Sukhatme.

Link to Linkedin profile :link